Sunday 2nd Service next
12:30pm - 2:15pm · 23rd Apr. 2017

remind me

live in the next


JCM Livestream

© MMXVII | JCM Media

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Jubilee Church Manchester - RCCG.



Sunday 1st Service, Sun. 09-04-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


Sunday 2nd Service, Sun.09-04-17

12:30pm - 2:15pm


Wednesday Midweek Service, Wednesday. 05-04-17

7:00pm - 8:30pm


Sunday 1st Service, Sun. 16-04-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


Sunday 2nd Service, Sun. 16-04-17

12:30pm - 2:15pm


Sunday 1st Service, Sun. 23-04-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


God's Visitation
To God be the Glory

New Job
Divine favour, wisdom and connection

Healing
For by His stripes I have been healed

d...
Previous Broadcasts

Divine Repositioning Actors (Part 2)
Sunday - 2 Nov 2016
Mighty to Heal
Sunday - 30 Oct 2016
Unstoppable Fruitfulness
Sunday - 18 Sep 2016
Preparation for the next phase
Sunday - 04 Sep 2016
The Dialogue
Sunday - 24 July 2016
Eyes haven't seen, Ears haven't heard
Sunday - 05 June 2016

Worship with Us


Jubilee Church Manchester. UK

All services at Jubilee Church (RCCG) Conference Centre
384 Hyde Road
Entrance in Redgate Lane
Manchester
M12 4SA

Email: admin@jubileechurchmanchester.org
Tel: 0161 272 6390, 07951 550 992, 07790 099 229

  Send us a message


For paying of tithes and offering, and other kinds of givings, please use the button.