JCM Livestream

© MMXVII | JCM Media. All Rights Reserved. Jubilee Church Manchester - RCCG.



First Service, Sun. 28-05-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


Second Service, Sun. 28-05-17

12:30pm - 2:30pm


Thanksgiving Service, Sun. 04-06-17

10:00am - 1:00pm


First Service, Sun. 11-06-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


Second Service, Sun. 11-06-17

12:30pm - 2:30pm


First Service, Sun. 18-06-17

10:00am - 12:00pm


God's Visitation
To God be the Glory

New Job
Divine favour, wisdom and connection

Healing
For by His stripes I have been healed

d...
Previous Broadcasts

Divine Repositioning Actors (Part 2)
Sunday - 2 Nov 2016
Mighty to Heal
Sunday - 30 Oct 2016
Unstoppable Fruitfulness
Sunday - 18 Sep 2016
Preparation for the next phase
Sunday - 04 Sep 2016
The Dialogue
Sunday - 24 July 2016
Eyes haven't seen, Ears haven't heard
Sunday - 05 June 2016

Worship with Us


Jubilee Church Manchester. UK

All services at Jubilee Church (RCCG) Conference Centre
384 Hyde Road
Entrance in Redgate Lane
Manchester
M12 4SA

Email: admin@jubileechurchmanchester.org
Tel: 0161 272 6390, 07951 550 992, 07790 099 229

  Send us a message

For paying of tithes and offering, and other kinds of givings, please use the button.